CHAIR

E. Kalé Haywood
Associate Professor of History
Latin America; colonialism and the era of independence; Mexican history; ecclesiastical and institutional history

FACULTY

Paula Burleigh
Co-Director, Art
Dylia Byrnes
Assistant Professor
dbyrnes@allegheny.edu
Carr Hall - Box E
Headshot of Delia Byrnes
Dara Delgado
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
ddelgado@allegheny.edu
Oddfellows Building, Box 95
Headshot of Dara Coleby Delgado
Doug Luman
Assistant Professor
ikurtsal@allegheny.edu
Office: (814) 332-2881
Alden Hall 105, Box Q
Headshot of Douglas Luman
Brian Miller
Co-Director, History
bmiller2@allegheny.edu
Office: (814) 332-4302
Arter Hall 207
Headshot of Brian Miller
Byron Rich
Associate Professor of Art; Director of Academic Innovation Partnerships
Digital culture; robotics; new-media art
brich@allegheny.edu
Office: (814) 332-3381
Pelletier Library 237, Box 23
Headshot of Byron Rich
Barbara Shaw
Associate Professor
bshaw@allegheny.edu
Office: (814) 332-2097
Oddfellows Building 217, Box 95
Headshot of Barbara Shaw
Ishita Sinha-Roy
Professor, Media & Cultural Studies
iroy@allegheny.edu
Office: (814) 332-4384
Vukovich Center for ComArts 310, Box 45
Headshot of Ishita Sinha Roy

STAFF

Mike Williams
mwilliams@allegheny.edu
Pelletier Library, Box 37